Memorial Park

When I first thought of this tile it would be more of a shanty town for my Scavvys. In the process I found some old temple ruins which suited quite fine and abandoned my first idea. Also, I had the possibility to try to make home made textured styrofoam. Found some 5 mm sheet today on a “urban recon mission”. Worked out pretty well. Easy technique: just cut lines in the foam and emphasize them with a pen.

20120703-235407.jpg

20120703-235423.jpg

20120703-235432.jpg

20120703-235414.jpg

Leave a Reply

