Sorceress for the finals

I’ve been running around too much finding geocaches recently for keeping a good painting pace. I’ve qualified for the season’s playoff in the tloeg blood bowl leauge. For this reason I might need a wizard (sorceress) to help me out against those bashy fellas ending up on top… Bought a plain DE sorceress and painted her last night. Here she is facing tjub’s new high elf coach, nice work tjub! If you want to see my opponents, click here.

20121201-114421.jpg

20121201-114429.jpg

20121201-114435.jpg

Leave a Reply

