Submarine inspiration

This summer’s project will be a skirmish, 15 mm, Cthulhu, WW2 board or something like that. It will have a marine theme so what could be better than a submarine!? To start with I’ll have to get some inspiration for me and tjub, we’ll be doing this together. Thank god! Here’s som pictures from my trip to Saint Petersburg during the Easter when me and my not too convinced girl friend were checking out this sub!

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

7 responses to “Submarine inspiration

Leave a Reply

