Com Center

Thought the antenna was so cool I just had to make a base for it. I think it turned out to be some kind of outpost for the force of law and order in the district.

image

image

image

image

image

6 responses to “Com Center

    • Thanks! My aim was to make a building not too damaged. This forced me to make it look more real and go up a level on the details.
      The antenna and Pumpstation are made by Pardulon, a German company. I met the guys creating them at Gubbspel Galore (a Swedish war games convent) some months ago. Really nice models!

  1. Man, you have to post more of your stuff over on yakromunda! I forget to check your blog, and then I’m stuck reading for an hour straight 😉

    Makes me wish I lived in Sweden, and not out west across the border…

Leave a Reply

