Greenstuffing orks

I’m working on my Greenstuffing skills. It would be really nice to be better at it so what could be a more suitable test object than my new started gorkamorka gang. I’ve been playing a lot Borderlands 2 recently and got a lot of inspiration for characters and odd details. My aim with these guys are not to be competitive so to speak, the nob having a crossbow for example. I’ve never tried the game yet so maybe it’s awesome in the rules as well. Everything that looks cool is favoured is my principle.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

