Baron

Hat making Frenzy! Put one of the hats made yesterday on the thrower. Thinks he looks really like some kind of voodoo shaman now. I also started sculpting the coach for the team: The Baron inspired by Baron Samedi. I wanted him in a high hat, jacket and almost nothing under. So I started by stripping a savage orc and sculpted some abs. I made the hat separately and the scull for the belt. I’ll continue with the jacket later. I plan to make a bottle of rum and some kind of rod in his hands.
image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

