Barons and numbers

I finished the coach and the assistant coach today. The coach is heavily inspired by Baron Samedi but I don’t really know what to call him, maybe just the Baron or something more orcish like Baron Orcedi. I would also like to name the ass coach, something like mini me or similar but I really can’t come up with something suitable.

After a long time of muttering and swearing about how to make the numbers I finally decided to make greenstuff numbers which I’ll paint in different colors to mark the position of the player. Feel neat as long.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

