3 wise…

… Wise or not, here they are – almost a decade after undercoating they are now finished. I went for a quite easy color scheme that would fit with the rest of the army. GW have changed a lot in the palette since I painted most of the other orcs so maybe it’s not truly the same colours but still working. I focused more on the light effects of the spells instead. For a first timer I think it went pretty well. First I sprayed two layers of the effect color. The second one almost white. Then I highlighted the edges in and just outside the area which I sprayed using the same color. Feels good to have done these guys now. Hope to see them in battle soon!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

