You buy it – you paint it

I’m in the mood of “making things right”. Over the years I’ve collected and built a lot of models like most hobbyists. Some never got any paint because of various reasons, rule changes, moving to other cities or just lack of motivation. Before going on to some other projects I think I need to complete those models. Just to avoid the feeling of “buy, put into shelf, repeat”. On the table are some spider riders, old converted boar boyz, a boar chariot, a converted exalted chaos sorcerer, converted kroot beastmen, original Blood Bowl starplayers, chaos warriors, a squig and a goblin battle standard bearer. I’ll think I have to deal with this until summer at least. Go!

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

