Hobby shopping

I’ve been doing some shopping last week. Mainly tacky souvenirs of dragons and Buddhas for bushido but also some fine mesh for necromunda fences and some crowns for my orc kings. The last I found at some insane quarters of jewelry stores south of Asakusa. I ain’t lying if I said there were at least 50 of them on the same street selling cheap beads, chains, fake gems and other similar stuff. They’ve got some nice 100¥ (approx 1$) stores here as well where I found some cheap hobby tools and materials.

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 responses to “Hobby shopping

Leave a Reply

