Complete hive vents

Did the last details today. Just more graffiti raga, posters, oil, rust, fallen signs and other stuff. I’m quite satisfied with it I must say. It connects with the other buildings sufficiently at least but I have to do something. The problem is not that the stories are on different levels, it’s that they are to close and the walkways get to sloping (hmmm is that correct English?). Anyway it still works as the hub I hoped for!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

6 responses to “Complete hive vents

  1. Masterpiece!

    About the inclination of the walkways you’re commenting: you can make some kind of addon on the buildings like a little elevation (some stairs, a bunch of boxes, just 1 or 2 inches tall…). If so, the walkway can start a little more elevated and the inclination would be smaller. Another option is making longer walkways, but the buildings will need to be further away form the vents collector. Anyway, I think this piece works perfectly just as it is.

    (I don’t know if I am making any sense, my english is not that good xD).

    • Many thanks Dies!
      I think you made pretty much sense there. I think the idea with some kind of boxes or small stairs is great. I’ll see what I can come up with. Unfortunately after the weekend. Thanks alot again! Really appreciate it! 🙂

  2. This is hands down the best set of underhive terrain in existence — there’s just nothing quite like it in scope and attention to detail. This stuff is absolutely inspiring and utterly intimidating at the same time.
    Just amazing! More please! 😉

Leave a Reply

