Steps for the vents

The problem I described earlier with different levels is now solved with a little help from Dies (one of the readers of this blog, thanks!). I made some steps to lower the incline of the walkways. I’ll make some more but for now you can see the effect.

image

image

image

5 responses to “Steps for the vents

  1. eeeeexactly that! And thanks to you for this exhibition of underhive beauty and technique. It is a delight to see all this scenery being modeled.

    • Yup! I think it works fine! I were too eager to add the hatches you wrote about earlier. I think it was a great idea for playability! I consider adding them later 🙂

Leave a Reply

