Finished reactor

Final details. I let the pictures speak for themselves…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

6 responses to “Finished reactor

    • Thank you again Mattias!

      The spray paint effect is actually spray paint. šŸ™‚ I use my airbrush in layers beginning with a black base building up towards the lighter colours. On a few of these I brush paint a little reflection star. I remembered it was the thing to do back in the nineties šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

