Playabilazation again

I’m about to go over all my old pieces and make them more playable and shape up the dusty paint. These ones are quite playable as they are but I added some platforms, balconies and ladders to easier access the higher floors. I also added some instruction signs and a hobo mutant’s home. I’ll make it more comfortable tomorrow with a TV set and other stuff.

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 responses to “Playabilazation again

  1. Delighted to find your blog from the Eternal Hunt blog putting it in their awards post.

    Loving what you have done with the Necromunda terrain, the level of detail is superb.

    Must admit it gave me a little thrill to see one of the propaganda posters I did years ago show up on your terrain as well…

Leave a Reply

