Chaos Mix

At the end of October I’ll take part in a megabattle between chaos, chaos dwarfs and undead. I think it would be nice with some reinforcements. I had some chaos warriors lying around, some of them missing a weapon or so. Chains! Of course every model need a real ball and chain. End of discussion. I begun with the basic layers painting with both the airbrush and a regular brush. The airbrush does the job soo well! I remember painting those cloaks light brown in like 4! layers or something. It went quite quickly now.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

