Retro Chaos

While waiting for the spray to paint on the forsaken I took a peek in my bit boxes. Found some chaos familiars too cool for paint yet. Instead of letting the merging into the collection of dust I’ll paint some of them and use as markers, spells, wounds etc. I also found three old marauders which I might use to fill up my marauder regiment. Unfortunately they have flails and the rest hand weapons but it’s still a bit chaotic in the battle dressing room. Finally I found a daemonette which I will make the standard bearer of my small regiment of daemons. Maybe there’s use for her and her sisters with the summon rules in the End Times campaign.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

