Volley gun /rocket battery and Voodorcs starplayer

This weekend I’m taking a trip to my hometown. They’ve got a pretty decent wargames store here which I of course supported directly 🙂 I got my hands on a volley gun /rocket battery kit and an engineer. I found it was possible to have both the option of the VG and the RB with just switching the top of the piece. I’ll mostly choose the VG I think but it’s worth having the option. I’ve got some kings of war trolls as well very suitable for my black orc starplayers. They have very similar bodies to my savage orc based Voodorcs so a larger 76+ starplayer point version of my upcoming black orc starplayer will be ready when it’s needed.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

