Archers, huntsmen, militia and a general

I based the models I dipped yesterday. I also painted a general for the army. Since I’ve run out of figures now being home sick I started on a 40 men strong swordsmen unit by painting some shields for later use. I don’t even have the models. I took some pictures of the entire army in its current state. About 5000 pts now in not even two months of painting. The quality of the painting is not really top notch but it looks cool on a distance!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

3 responses to “Archers, huntsmen, militia and a general

  1. Can’t remember the last time I was out of miniatures to paint – I’m certainly a long way from that at the moment! Sorry to hear you’re still sick – but you’re certainly putting the time to good use 🙂

    • Haha! That’s a pretty rare feeling I agree! I’m getting better at least. I had some kind of merciful cold though being able to paint some hours per day. Nothing bad without something good in it 🙂

Leave a Reply

