Dry hurricanum and loads of troops to paint

The dip is dry on the hurricanum and I’ve done most of the base. I need some grass but then it’s finished. I’ve magnetized it so it can be used as a lumimark as well. I think it’s pretty cute!

I’ve also got some pictures of all the models I have ready for painting now. It took some time but I guess it had to. About 130 models!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 responses to “Dry hurricanum and loads of troops to paint

  1. Wow, you have made an incredible amount of progress on this whole army. I’ve been quietly following your progress on this lot, and it’s going to look great together when you’ve finished.

    • Thanks Tony! It’s quite difference to paint without caring to much about the result but trying to get the best out of the least amount of time. I think I’ve learnt some good techniques during the way. At last, it will never be finished… It’s an infinite mission!!! Mohahah!

Leave a Reply

