Some photos from the battle and the army so far

Played an amusing game against a friend’s undead. It was pretty even until the end when balance swinged to the undead side. It was nice to try a horde of 50 flagellants. Without them I would not have come anywhere. I liked the general on griffon with his long range inspiring presence as well. Afterwards I took some pictures of the army so far this year. This is the best advantage with this game. Loads of troops. How awesome isn’t that?!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

10 responses to “Some photos from the battle and the army so far

  1. Absolutely EPIC!!! I hope to have my Empire army painted soon. If you don’t mind, I will link this entry in my blog. Congratulations!!

  2. So much pink-skinneds to smash!
    Jaw dropping image, especially knowing how fast you assembled and painted all of them.You’re the boss!

Leave a Reply

