Scum and Hunter wip

I started on these two chaps some days ago I think they are ready for a wip post. I aimed for a pretty ramshackle feel. It wasn’t really successful but I think they look like cool dudes with too much guns so far. I hope to finish the bases and some details tomorrow!

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 responses to “Scum and Hunter wip

  1. I like some of the shading on this guy, particularly the blue bits. I also like how you made the gaters sand out from his shoes and pants; they evoke echoes of a semi-historical look as well, I think.

Leave a Reply

