Barrels o’fun

Do you remember the old Doom level “Barrels o’fun”? I do, exploding barrels everywhere! I thought it might be a pretty damn fun addition to necromunda. First of all I had to get some barrels relatively cheap and found a Tamiya kit. I had some thoughts of moulding myself but I went for the easier option. After adding some aquilas and skulls these are ready for painting. I hope to come up with some exiting rules as well. Maybe a specific scenario or just some terrain rules applicable for any scenario.

image

image

image

image

2 responses to “Barrels o’fun

  1. Tamiya do some cool accessories. They also have a nice kit for a field workshop that has plenty of canisters and tools for even more exploding fun.
    I hope you share the rules will be great to see what you do.

Leave a Reply

