Green Stuffing

In the beginning we are all rookies. I try to learn how to sculpt and got inspired by my friend tjub who recently took up sculpting from scratch. I started with a dead skin mask for one of my starplayer status dark elf blitzers. The base is a dark eldar head. I had no plan but it came out pretty disturbing. Goal achieved! I want to start a new masquerade team and wanted to practice some on the venetian masks. I don’t think I will go for elves but the torso and head were the first find in my bit box. Finally, sculpting from scratch. Just some practice, some kind of zombie or something similar which is not that sensitive to mistakes. Secondly I did the base for a fen beast for my upcoming stunty leeg Albion Fae team.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

