Quick update

I’ve airbrushed the walls in khaki and blue and waiting for it to dry. It looks pretty nice this far. I’m excited to continue but I’ll have some virtues to fulfill before that 🙂

image

image

image

5 responses to “Quick update

  1. Hi.
    I saw this posted on Pinterest. Beautifully done. I was just wondering how you managed to mould and then cast the bulkheads seeing as they are so thin?

    • NIKE. Just do it! 🙂
      OK, seriously: I made a “cage” out of Lego and put the bulkhead at the bottom. Filled the cage with silicon to make the mould. Then using the same cage I put the mould at the bottom and filled it with resin. Voila!

Leave a Reply

