Albion Fae team

Long time no see… Been too busy celebrating the holidays including a visit to Prague to do some progress on the hobby frontier. Yesterday I started something new for me. Sculpting and casting combined. I want to develop my sculpting skills and will try to create a Albion Fae team from greenstuff for an upcoming stunty leeg tournament. The problem is I don’t have the time and patience to do 16 similar players. Because of this I’ll make a not so detailed torso which will be copied and used to make the base for each model. Maybe I’ll do another smaller for the fairys. Then I’ll focus on heads, arms and legs. This will be interesting!

image

image

2 responses to “Albion Fae team

Leave a Reply

