Me, myself and I…

Yup, it’s me. Last year attending a cup in Stockholm me and my fellow blood bowl friends came up with the idea of creating ourselves as star players. We’re such a down to earth couple of nerds… Anyway, since I’m quite tall guy and a teacher with a hang up for Hawaii shirts this old Frankenstein model suited quite well. Notice the physical computations in his hand. And at last, my last name is Grip so Mr Grip sounded like a cool name for a flesh golem star player 🙂

image

image

image

image

10 responses to “Me, myself and I…

  1. Great work.

    It’s fun to have a direct representation of oneself on the table like that, I wouldn’t be even slightly concerned about how down to earth it is or isn’t 🙂

    Hawaiian shirts on the other hand 😉

Leave a Reply

