Sculpting brownies and a beast

Being home sick might actually be good for something: breaking a cold streak in sculpting. After a few days of influenza I found some inspiration and continued sculpting on my brownies. I’m pretty satisfied with the outlines now looking like smurfs. I’ll keep noting to myself  not to paint them white and blue! The fen beast also starts taking shape. I had the pictures in the stunty leeg rule book as model when forming the body and the small head somewhere inside the helmet. I’ll probably do some more tomorrow!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

