Finally some progress

I’m a bit stressed, no understatement. Stunty leeg cup next weekend and the team is not really finished… But today I made some progress at least. Finishing my brownies and leprechauns and started sculpting on my pixies. I made some transparent wings as well and finished the last fenbeast. Puh! While in a hurry I helped a friend casting classic 40k barrels and various terrain stuff.

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 responses to “Finally some progress

    • Thanks! It’s not difficult at all. These are single sided moulds as well so it’s maximum simplicity. It takes a few hours for the silicone to dry but once it’s done it takes only half an hour for the resin. Industrialized hobby 🙂

Leave a Reply

